Say hello to BECCA Cosmetics Velvet Blurring Primer Perfecting Base

Whenever I hear about a new primer or basically a new BECCA Cosmetics product in general, my ears perk up and I take note. They just came out with the Velvet Blurring Primer Perfecting Base and I’m interested!

A liquid-to-powder blurring primer that instantly diminishes the appearance of pores, fine lines, and imperfections to leave skin porcelain smooth with an airbrushed finish.

Solutions for:
– Pores
– Dullness and uneven texture

If you want to know more…
This is the ultimate primer for a long-lasting, airbrushed complexion. The brightening, feather-light, apricot-hued formula is infused with pore-blurring powders that float over skin to diffuse light for a velvety smooth, soft focus finish. Oil-free yet hydrating, the primer helps absorb the appearance of excess oil and extend the wear of makeup, keeping your look fresh and flawless throughout the day. This formula turns from lightweight liquid to powdered perfection in seconds.

Shop it here or Sephora. $38. I find it interesting that it’s apricot-hued yet geared toward all different skin types. And what’s this about turning from a liquid to powder?? Like I said, I’m interested in this. If you’ve already tried it, let me know what you think!

Feature image from Becca Cosmetics.

5 thoughts on “Say hello to BECCA Cosmetics Velvet Blurring Primer Perfecting Base

    1. mauvebeauty says:

      Lol I agree! I’m so curious about that liquid to powder formula so I definitely have this on my wish list.

      Like

Leave a Reply

